Mayors & City Managers - Cuyahoga County Communities


Community  Name Address Email Address Office Phone
Bay Village Deborah Sutherland 350 Dover Center Road, Bay Village, OH 44140 dsutherland@cityofbayvillage.com (440) 899-3415
Beachwood Merle Gorden 25325 Fairmount Blvd., Beachwood, OH 44122 mayor@beachwoodohio.com (216) 292-1905
Bedford Stan Koci 165 Center Road, Bedford, OH 44146 skoci@bedfordoh.gov (440) 232-1600
Bedford Heights Fletcher Berger 5661 Perkins Road, Bedford, OH 44146 mayorberger@bedfordheights.gov (440) 786-3200
Bentleyville Leonard Spremulli 6253 Chagrin River Road, Bentleyville, OH 44022 lspremulli@villageofbentleyville.com (440) 786-3211
Berea Cyril Kleem 11 Berea Commons, Berea, OH 44017 ckleem@cityofberea.org (440) 826-5820
Bratenahl John Licastro 411 Bratenahl Road, Bratenahl, OH 44108 jlicastro@bratenahl.org (216) 681-4266
Brecksville Jerry Hruby 9069 Brecksville Road, Brecksville, OH 44141 mayorhruby@brecksville.oh.us (440) 526-2641
Broadview Heights Samuel Alai 9543 Broadview Road, Broadview Hts., OH 44147 salai@broadview-heights.org (440) 526-3664
Brook Park Thomas J. Coyne 6161 Engle Road, Brook Park, OH 44142 mayor@cityofbrookpark.com (216) 433-1300
Brooklyn Katie Galagher 7619 Memphis Avenue, Brooklyn, OH 44144 Kgallagher@brooklynohio.gov (216) 635-4221
Brooklyn Heights Michael Procuk 355 Tuxedo Avenue, Brooklyn Hts., OH 44131 mprocuk@brooklynhts.org (216) 749-4300
Chagrin Falls William Tomko 21 W. Washington Street, Chagrin Falls, OH 44022 mayor@chagrin-falls.org (440) 247-5050
Chagrin Falls Township Tom Florkiewicz* 83 N. Main Street, Chagrin Falls, OH 44022 tflorkiewicz@roadrunner.com
Cleveland Frank Jackson 601 Lakeside Avenue, Cleveland, OH 44113 vmccall@city.cleveland.oh.us (216) 443-3990
Cleveland Heights Tanisha R. Briley* 40 Severance Circle, Cleveland Hts., OH 44118 citymanager@clvhts.com  (216) 291-3737
Cuyahoga Heights Jack Bacci 4863 East 71st Street, Cuyahoga Hts., OH 44125 j.bacci@cuyahogaheights.com (216) 641-7020
East Cleveland Gary Norton 14340 Euclid Avenue, East Cleveland, OH 44122 mayornorton@eastcleveland.org (216) 681-2208
Euclid Kristen Holzheimer Gail 585 East 222nd Street, Euclid, OH 44123 KHGail@cityofeuclid.com (216) 289-2751
Fairview Park Eileen Patton 20777 Lorain Park, Fairview Park, OH 44126 mayor@fairviewpark.org (440) 356-4411
Garfield Heights Vic Collova 5407 Turney Road, Garfield Hts., OH 44125 vcollova@garfieldhts.org (216) 475-4388
Gates Mills Karen E. Schneider 1470 Chagrin River Road, Gates Mills, OH 44040 mayor@gatesmillsvillage.com (440) 423-4405 ext. 122
Glenwillow Mark Cegelka 29555 Pettibone Road, Glenwillow, OH 44139 mcegelka@glenwillow-oh.gov (440) 232-8788
Highland Heights Scott Coleman 5827 Highland Road, Highland Hts., OH 44143 scoleman@highlandhts.com (440) 461-2440 ext. 7
Highland Hills Robert Nash 3700 Northfield Road, Highland Hills, OH 44122 jdrayton@vhhohio.org (216) 283-3000
Hunting Valley Richard Hollington 38251 Fairmount Blvd., Hunting Valley, OH 44022 mayor@huntingvalley.net (440) 247-6106
Independence Anthony Togliatti 6800 Brecksville Road, Independence, OH 44131 togliattia@independenceohio.org (216) 524-4191
Lakewood Michael Summers 12650 Detroit Avenue, Lakewood, OH 44107 mayor@lakewoodoh.net (216) 529-6600
Linndale Ashlee McLaughlin 4016 W. 119th Street, Linndale, OH 44135 jtoczek@linndalevillage-oh.gov (216) 251-6000
Lyndhurst Patrick A. Ward  5301 Mayfield Road, Lyndhurst, OH 44124 wardp@lyndhurst-oh.com (440) 442-5777
Maple Heights Annette M. Blackwell 5353 Lee Road, Maple Hts., OH 44137 ablackwell@mapleheightsohio.com (216) 587-9011
Mayfield Brenda Bodnar 6622 Wilson Mills Road, Mayfield Village, OH 44143 bbodnar@mayfieldvillage.com (440) 461-2210
Mayfield Heights Anthony DiCicco 6154 Mayfield Road, Mayfield Hts., OH 44124 anthonydicicco@mayfieldheights.org (440) 442-2626
Middleburg Heights Gary Starr 15700 E. Bagley Road, Middleburg Hts., OH 44130 vskinner@middleburgheights.com (440) 234-8811
Moreland Hills Susan Renda 4350 SOM Center Road, Moreland Hills, OH 44022 srenda@morelandhills.com (440) 248-1188
Newburgh Heights Trevor Elkins 4000 Washington Park, Newburgh Hts., OH 44105 t.elkins@newburghhtsoh.gov (216) 641-4650
North Olmsted Kevin Kennedy 5200 Dover Center Road, North Olmsted, OH 44070 MayorKennedy@North-Olmsted.com (440) 716-4142
North Randall David Smith 21937 Miles Road, North Randall, OH 44128 dsmith@northrandall.com (216) 662-0430
North Royalton Robert Stefanik 13834 Ridge Road, North Royalton, OH 44133 mayorstefanik@northroyalton.org (440) 237-4300
Oakwood Gary Gottschalk 24800 Broadway Avenue, Oakwood Village, OH 44146 dhammett@oakwoodvillageoh.com (440) 232-9988
Olmsted Falls Ann Marie Donegan 26100 Bagley Road, Olmsted Falls, OH 44138 adonegan@olmstedfalls.org (440) 235-5550
Olmsted Township Jeanene Kress* 26900 Cook Road, Olmsted Township, OH 44138 jkress@olmstedtownship.org (440) 235-3051
Orange Kathy Mulcahy 4600 Lander Road, Orange Village, OH 44022 kathyum@aol.com (440) 498-4400
Parma Timothy DeGeeter 6611 Ridge Road, Parma, OH 44129 mayorsoffice@cityofparma-oh.gov (440) 885-8001
Parma Heights Michael Byrne 6281 Pearl Road, Parma Hts., OH 44130 mayorsoffice@parmaheightsoh.gov (440) 884-9600
Pepper Pike Richard Bain 28000 Shaker Blvd., Pepper Pike, OH 44124 bain@pepperpike.org (216) 896-6126
Richmond Heights David Roche 26789 Highland Road, Richmond Hts., OH 44143 mayors.office@richmondheightsohio.org (216) 486-2474
Rocky River Pamela Bobst 21012 Hilliard Blvd., Rocky River, OH 44116 mayor@rrcity.com (440) 331-0600
Seven Hills Richard Dell'Aquila 7325 Summit View Drive, Seven Hills, OH 44131 cmatthews@sevenhillsorg (216) 524-4421
Shaker Heights Earl Leiken 3400 Lee Road, Shaker Hts., OH 44120 earl.leiken@shakeronline.com (216) 491-1410
Solon Susan Drucker 34200 Bainbridge Road, Solon, OH 44139 mayor@solonohio.org (440) 349-6720
South Euclid Georgine Welo 1349 South Green Road, South Euclid, OH 44121 mayor@seuclid.com (216) 381-0400
Strongsville Thomas Perciak 16099 Foltz Parkway, Strongsville, OH 44149 tom.perciak@strongsville.org (440) 580-3150
University Heights Susan Infeld 2300 Warrensville Center Road, University Hts., OH 44118 sinfeld@universityheights.com (216) 932-7800
Valley View Jerry Piasecki 6848 Hathaway Road, Valley View, OH 44125 mayorjerry@valleyview.net (216) 524-6511
Walton Hills Kevin Hurst 7595 Walton Road, Walton Hills, OH 44146 HurstK@waltonhillsohio.gov (440) 786-2963
Warrensville Heights Bradley Sellers 4301 Warrensville Center Road, Warrensville Hts., OH 44128 bdsellers@cityofwarrensville.com (216) 587-6505
Westlake Dennis Clough 27700 Hilliard Road, Westlake, OH 44145 dclough@cityofwestlake.org (440) 617-4191
Woodmere Charles Smith 27899 Chagrin Blvd., Woodmere, OH 44122 chuck45heat@aol.com (216) 831-9511

*indicates Trustee or City Manager