Roster of Officials

Pernel Jones, Jr. (District 8), Council President
Cheryl L. Stephens (District 10), Council Vice-President
Nan Baker (District 1)
Dale Miller (District 2)
Martin J. Sweeney (District 3)
Scott Tuma (District 4)
Michael J. Gallagher (District 5)
Jack H. Schron, Jr. (District 6)
Yvonne M. Conwell (District 7)
Meredith M. Turner (District 9)
Sunny M. Simon (District 11)

Clerk of Council:
Andria Richardson

Director of Law:
Gregory G. Huth, Esq.

Other Charter County Officers:
Prosecutor: Michael C. O'Malley, Esq.
Fiscal Officer: Michael W. Chambers, CPA
Medical Examiner: Thomas P. Gilson, M.D.
Clerk of Courts: Nailah K. Byrd, Esq.
Director of Public Works: Michael W. Dever, MPA
County Treasurer: W. Christopher Murray, II
Interim Sheriff: Steven Hammett