Department of Development Staff Directory

google-plus2 rss2 facebook < /path> twitter blogger tumblr2 reddit linkedin delicious myspace stumbleupon mail Digg
Department of Development
2079 East Ninth Street
Cleveland, OH 44115
216-443-7260

Theodore N. Carter

Chief Economic Development & Business Officer

tcarter@cuyahogacounty.us
216-443-7275

Greg Huth

Deputy Chief of Economic Development

ghuth@cuyahogacounty.us

(216) 698-2424

Paul Herdeg

Development Administrator, Compliance & Regulation
pherdeg@cuyahogacounty.us

216-443-7257


Bryan Edwards

Manager, Loan Portfolio
bmedwards@cuyahogacounty.us

216-698-2405


David Feinerman

Deputy Director of Workforce Innovation
dfeinerman@cuyahogacounty.us
(216) 443-8073

Ken Surrat

Deputy Director of Housing & Community Development
ksurratt@cuyahogacounty.us
(216) 698-2092


Michael J. May

Development Administrator, Economic Development
mmay@cuyahogacounty.us

216-348-4847


Sara Parks Jackson

Development Administrator, Housing & Community Development
spjackson@cuyahogacounty.us

216-443-8160