google-plus2 rss2 facebook < /path> twitter blogger tumblr2 reddit linkedin delicious myspace stumbleupon mail Digg

Search Results for Auditor

Page 1 of 1
  • Cuyahoga county
    Media contacts: Rich Luchette: (216) 698-5637, (216) 797-0931, or rluchette@cuyahogacounty.us CLEVELAND - Cuyahoga County Executive Ed FitzGerald and members of the Cuyahoga County Counc...
  • Cuyahoga county
    Media contact: Nicole Dailey Jones, 216-263-4602 or 216-338-0863; ndjones@cuyahogacounty.us John Kohlstrand, 216-698-2099; jkohlstrand@cuyahogacounty.us CLEVELAND – Cuyahoga County Executive ...
  • Cuyahoga county
    Media contacts: Rich Luchette: (216) 698-5637, (216) 797-0931, or rluchette@cuyahogacounty.us CLEVELAND - Citing the State Auditor's efforts to coerce county officials in recent days by targ...
  • Cuyahoga county
    Media contacts: Jeane’ Holley: (216) 698‐2544 or jholley@cuyahogacounty.us CLEVELAND – Cuyahoga County Executive Ed FitzGerald named Mark A. Parks, Jr., CPA as the Acting Fiscal Officer for ...
  • Cuyahoga county
    Media contact: Matt Carroll, (216) 698-7704 CLEVELAND – Cuyahoga County Executive Ed FitzGerald named Mark A. Parks, Jr. as the Acting Fiscal Officer for Cuyahoga County. A search firm is current...
  • Cuyahoga county
    Contacts: Mary Louise Madigan: (216) 698-2521; mlmadigan@cuyahogacounty.us The County Internal Audit Department Has Been Asked to Assess the Current Process on Identifying Potential Conflicts of...
  • Cuyahoga county
    Contacts: Miranda Pomiecko, (216) 698-2546; mpomiecko@cuyahogacounty.us CUYAHOGA COUNTY, OH – An internal audit of the financial operations and general accounting of the Cuyahoga County Acco...
  • Cuyahoga county
    Contacts: Jeane’ Holley: (216) 698-2544, or jholley@cuyahogacounty.us Cleveland, Ohio – Today, Cuyahoga County Chief Fiscal Officer, Dennis Kennedy, received the Ohio Government Finance Office...
  • Cuyahoga county
    Contacts: Jeane’ Holley, (216) 698-2544; jholley@cuyahogacounty.us Cuyahoga County, Ohio – Cuyahoga County Inspector General Mark Griffin will join the board of directors for the Association o...
  • Cuyahoga county
    Contacts: Emily Lundgard, elundgard@cuyahogacounty.us CLEVELAND – Cuyahoga County Executive Armond Budish today announced that he will submit to County Council the appointments of Dennis Kennedy...
  • Cuyahoga county
    Media contact: John Kohlstrand (216) 698-2099 or jkohlstrand@cuyahogacounty.us Nicole Dailey Jones (216) 263-4602, (216) 338-0863 or ndjones@cuyahogacounty.us CLEVELAND – Cuyahoga County Exe...
Page 1 of 1